About‎ > ‎

Staff List / Emails

Principal

Barbara OKen

beoken@cps.edu

Assistant Principal

Julie Walsh

jmwalsh5@cps.edu

Secretary

Diane Baran

dabaran@cps.edu

School Nurse

Kathy Corrao

kahornig@cps.edu

School LPN

Kathy Miserendino

kamiserendino@cps.edu

School Counselor/Case Manager

Mara Jost

mljost@cps.edu

 

 

 

Room

Name

Email

Pre School

 

 

116

Laura Sanchez

lmsanchez9@cps.edu

116

Sara Cacal

slcacal@cps.edu

117

Deborah Elisco

djelisco@cps.edu

117

Kate Davison

khdavison@cps.edu

117

Sarah Sweeney

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten

 

 

101

Elizabeth Johnson

emjohnson8@cps.edu

106

Laura Ryan

laryan@cps.edu

 

 

 

First Grade

 

 

105

Karin Gallian

kmgallian@cps.edu

108

Betty Krupa

bkrupa@cps.edu

 

 

 

Second Grade

 

 

107

Karen Lewis

kjlewis@cps.edu

114

Jackie McGuigan

jmmcguigan@cps.edu

 

 

 

Third Grade

 

 

100

Pinki Desai

pndesai@cps.edu

102

Amanda Fakhoury

afakhoury@cps.edu

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

 

 

204

Mary Nicholl

manicholl@cps.edu

206

Breege Feley

bmccann@cps.edu

 

 

 

Fifth Grade

 

 

203

Vera Belousova

vebelousova@cps.edu

208

Gayle Goldstein

glgoldstein@cps.edu

 

 

 

Sixth Grade

 

 

200

Lori Buen

lgbuen@cps.edu

202

Erica Albrecht

ealbrecht@cps.edu

 

 

 

Seventh Grade

 

 

212

Reza Behrooz

mrbehrooz@cps.edu

214

Konstantine Drosos

kdrosos@cps.edu

 

 

 

Eighth Grade

 

 

207

Nancy Connolly

neconnolly@cps.edu

210

Kristin Stephens

knstephens@cps.edu

 

 

 

Specialty Classes

 

 

111 – Gym

James Knoeckl

jvknoeckl@cps.edu

111 – Gym

Laura Barnhart

ljbarnhart@cps.edu

205 – Media Center

Carol Shugrue

cshugrue@cps.edu

Music

Aldo Mazzotti

aemazzotti@cps.edu

Art

Krista Tufano

ktufano@cps.edu

 

 

 

LRE Team

 

 

 

Karen Stevens

kastevens1@cps.edu

103

Kathy Danno

kkdanno@cps.edu

103

Hope Miller

hmiller1@cps.edu

109

Mary Gott

mpgott@cps.edu

112

Michelle Quinn

maquinn1@cps.edu

112

Paula Sprecher

psprech@sbcglobal.net

112

Sheryl Theil

srtheil@cps.edu

115

Vera Mancini

vmancini@cps.edu

118

Tracy Singer

tlbrinkman@cps.edu

200

Grace Tolczyk

gatolczyk@cps.edu

201

Beth Piña

bctarasievic@cps.edu

207

Robert Chada

rmchada@cps.edu

 

 

 

Bilingual

 

 

109

Cleide Silva

cmsilva@cps.edu